LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Is Here!

The wait is finally over.

The bricks strike back today.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has officially arrived in our galaxy. Available now for the Xbox One family of devices, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC, the game allows fans to play through all nine Episodes of the core saga, travel through hyperspace and explore over 20 unlockable planets, and experience an exciting mix of gameplay, from chaining attacks in lightsaber combat to space battles. Players can also unlock and choose from more than 300 characters, the most ever in a LEGO Star Wars game.

Gameplay of Lando and Chewie in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

So punch it, LEGO Star Wars fans. It’s time to build and blast.

For more on LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, check out’s previous coverage:

Hulu. Disney+, ESPN+ logos
Epic Stories. Tons of TV. Live Sports. All Star Wars, all the time.

Site tags: #StarWarsBlog, #ThisWeek, #StarWarsGames

TAGS: , ,